La informacion modificada no se guardara hasta haber pulsado el boton guardar. Realmente quires salir?
All changes you did are discarded, if you do not press "Guardar/Save" before you exit the Program. Do you really want to exit the program now?

Guardar	   - Save
Modificara - Modify
Salir      - Exit program
Cargar     - Cancel
